White & Williams Co. Inc.

HELP WANTED

We are looking for qualified service technicians, installers with a valid driver’s license, and anyone wanting to learn the HVAC trade. To apply for a job with White & Williams, please stop by our office for an application.

HOURS

M-Th 7:30 - 5:00

Friday 7:30 - 4:00

Sat & Sun Closed

514 Swannanoa Rd

Asheville, NC 28805

© 2019 White & Williams Co.,Inc.

Site By Web Star

RESIDENTIAL  &  COMMERCIAL

Residential Heating & Cooling Systems

White & Williams provides sales and service of all top quality brands of heating and air conditioning equipment for homes in the Asheville area.

Commercial HVAC Installation & Service

We have experience and the resources available to make your office building, hotel, medical building or restaurant as energy efficient as possible.

ABOUT

White and Williams is proud to have provided expert quality heating & cooling service in the Asheville area since 1955. Thank you for trusting us with your heating, cooling and service needs. We are now celebrating over 60 years in business. From our Asheville base we serve all surrounding counties: Henderson, Haywood, Madison, Yancey, McDowell and Buncombe. Since our beginning we have expanded and grown to become an industry leader for heating, cooling and indoor air quality; both residential and commercial. We offer a wide range of products: Trane Furnaces, Air Conditioners and Heat Pumps; Thermo Pride Oil Furnaces, Bryant Puron Heat Pumps, Air Conditioners, and a full line of Gas Furnaces, Honeywell Electronic Air Cleaners and Humidifiers.

 
 

PRODUCTS

 

CONTACT

Contact White & Williams

Please use the contact form below to request a service call or to schedule a free estimate for a new HVAC system.

Employment

We are looking for qualified service technicians, installers with a valid driver’s license, and anyone wanting to learn the HVAC trade. 

free quotes: call 828-296-0267 to schedule an appointment for a new heating and cooling system for your home or office
Asheville HVAC Office

514 Swannanoa River Road

Asheville, NC 28805

Phone: 828-296-0267

Roger Sales / President / rsales@wwhvac.com

Ted Lunsford / Vice President / tlunsford@wwhvac.com

Brandon Sales / Product Manager/Sales / bsaleswwhvac@gmail.com

Frank Martin / Project Manager/Sales / fmartin@wwhvac.com

Patricia Reese / Accounting Dept Mgr / pareese@wwhvac.com

Donnie Cole / Service Department / dcole@wwhvac.com

Debora Morrow / Service Dispatcher / dmorrow@wwhvac.com

Becky McDevitt / Office Assistant / bmcdevitt@wwhvac.com

Carolyn Masburn /Accounting Dept. / cmasburn@wwhvac.com